First blog post

Salutations,

I thought I would create a science themed blog to supplement my A-Level science studies in order to spread my enthusiasm of science through the whole world, and not just my friends.

I am currently in the process of studying A-Level maths, chemistry, physics and French but I love reading all the latest science news in magazines such as the New Scientist, and I attend weekly meetings of Science Journal Club in school.

I am looking into a career in science, possibly in research, and therefore I believe running this blog will aid my efforts to gain high A-Level grades and prepare me well for my future career.

I will post short and snappy bits of science news throughout the year to give you an insight into all areas of science and build your general knowledge.

Thanks,

Lara

 

Leave a Reply

